What a day for a birthday (Autumn 4003)

erstgetget

Janessa Cox turns one whole year this fall.


janessacox_toddler

She’s the first child for her father, Eric and the second for her mother Cindy. At this point in her short life she mostly resembles her mother but her dad claims she looks just like him as well.

rgfverg

Janessa will be a big sister in just a few months but for a little while longer she is the baby of the family.

rdyryyy

After a fairly emotionally turbulent pregnancy, Josephine Cousland gives birth to a sweet little baby girl.

rtydryy6y

She chooses not to share the experience with either of the potential fathers and instead brings her close friend Helmer to the hospital. There will be no more drama in her life now, Josephine decides the moment her daughter enters the world.

imogencousland_baby

She names her Imogen, after her late mother.

4 thoughts on “What a day for a birthday (Autumn 4003)

  1. Aw, another little girl! I love the name Imogen. I’ll have to add it to my list for future sim babies.

    Janessa definitely looks like Cindy to me!

  2. I hope that Janessa gets a baby brother! Love the name Imogen, very pretty. I’m so curious who the Dad is, and yeah, I don’t think I would have brought ether of the guys with ether… I mean if I were the man, I think I’d want to be there to experience that, but as she doesn’t know, and isn’t dating any of them, that is just a smidge awkward.

Leave a Reply

